Popular Tamil cinema celebrities register their votes

Popular Tamil cinema celebrities such as Rajinikanth, Vijay & Ajith Kumar and more arrived early at the respective polling booths to register their votes for the Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly elections 2021.

Thalapathy Vijay came in Cycle to stun their fans, Ajith kumar came with Shalini, CHiyaan vikram came by walk to register his vote and so many important celebrities registered their democratic duty.

Most of the celebrities shown their inked finger after voting..See more pictures below

Categories: Cine Celebrities, Cinema News, Kollywood, PoliticsTags: , , ,