Valimai Whistle Theme Composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja

Here’s the Yuvan’s musical delight for Valimai.

Valimai Whistle Theme Composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja

This whistle Theme is composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja for Thala Ajith’s Valimai Directed by H Vinoth.

Music Composed & Arranged by : Yuvan Shankar Raja

Starring: Ajith Kumar, Huma S Qureshi, Karthikeya, Bani, Sumithra, Achyunth Kumar, Yogi Babu, Raj Ayyappa, Pugazh, Vaishnavi Chaitanya & others

Cinematography by Nirav Shah & Art direction by Kadhir.

Action Choreography by Dhilip Subbarayan & Editing by Vijay velukutty

Written and Directed by : H. Vinoth

Produced by Zee Studios & Boney Kapoor

Music Label – Sony Music Entertainment India Pvt.

Categories: Kollywood, Movie NewsTags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: